Latest Products http://www.thesouvenirs.co.in Latest Products Sun, 05 Jul 2020 15:54:49 +0530 en-us http://www.thesouvenirs.co.in Arabian Rumals http://www.thesouvenirs.co.in/arabian-rumals.htm http://www.thesouvenirs.co.in/arabian-rumals.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Placed in Delhi(India), we are an entity acknowledged for our superior products and matchless services. Contact us our customized packaging solutions. Apart from the standard packaging options, we can pack products in wanted amount and stack them accordingly in premium packaging. Cashmere Scarves http://www.thesouvenirs.co.in/cashmere-scarves.htm http://www.thesouvenirs.co.in/cashmere-scarves.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For the convenience of the clients, we facilitate them with several payment procedures including both online and offline. In addition to this, we guarantee for the authentication and confidentiality. From marketplaces of Delhi(India) to all the others, our organization is capable of providing the product to purchasers as per requirement. The Cashmere Scarves, delivered by us, are acclaimed for their quality material used. Cashmere Stoles http://www.thesouvenirs.co.in/cashmere-stoles.htm http://www.thesouvenirs.co.in/cashmere-stoles.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We properly package our products using premium supplies and ultramodern technologies to make sure they endure shipping, handling, mechanical damages etc. We provide customized packaging solutions. Placed in Delhi(India), we share space with the top-notch Suppliers, domestically and offer top-of-the line array of in the market. The Cashmere Stoles, provided by us, are appreciated for their high-quality. Embroidered Stoles http://www.thesouvenirs.co.in/embroidered-stoles.htm http://www.thesouvenirs.co.in/embroidered-stoles.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Payment methods that we offer to our clients are authorized and maintain complete confidentiality of clients' information. With us, one can make payment using cash and bank transfers. Based in Delhi(India), we hold specialization in offering quality products that are the perfect outcome of premium material and modern manufacturing techniques. The Embroidered Stoles, offered by us, are acknowledged for their handwork and durability. Pashmina Shawls http://www.thesouvenirs.co.in/pashmina-shawls.htm http://www.thesouvenirs.co.in/pashmina-shawls.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We use packaging materials that are industrial grade, and non-toxic. The labels on packages are tamper and smudge proof. We have stringent packaging related policies. Being a reliable name, we are focused towards delivering exceptional quality range, along with this, we follow strict guidelines and conduct regular quality examinations to ensure quality. The  Pashmina Shawls, made available by us, are widely known for their high-quality. Hand Knotted Carpets http://www.thesouvenirs.co.in/hand-knotted-carpets.htm http://www.thesouvenirs.co.in/hand-knotted-carpets.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In order to ensure zero damage during transit, we have adopted modern facility for meticulously packaging our offerings. And, we also ensure that the used material is of high quality. We are well-established organization successfully operating from Delhi(India); we are a reliable name in the sphere. Jacket Fabric http://www.thesouvenirs.co.in/jacket-fabric.htm http://www.thesouvenirs.co.in/jacket-fabric.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As a famed name in the industry, buyers can stay rest assured for on-time delivery as we are supported by modern facilities. We are supported by an advanced packaging system and work methods that help us in making premium packaging of the lot for ensuring easy handling. Ladies Kurtis http://www.thesouvenirs.co.in/ladies-kurtis.htm http://www.thesouvenirs.co.in/ladies-kurtis.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With the aid of diligent professionals and smart packaging system, we can easily render bulk and customized packaging requirements of the patrons. Also, we ensure that the packed lot has shock sustainability to circumvent loss during transit. Serving the markets of Delhi(India) and nearby area, we offer top-notch quality range. Available in different colours and sizes, these Ladies Kurtis look quite stunning and also provide comfort to the wearers.     Ladies Tops http://www.thesouvenirs.co.in/ladies-tops.htm http://www.thesouvenirs.co.in/ladies-tops.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Due to our streamlined packaging system, we are capable of meeting both standard and customized packing needs of the clients. Moreover, we make use of quality packaging material. Buyers will not regret purchasing our products, as they conform to industrial quality management standards. These Ladies Tops are made with different fabrics that are finely cut and stitched by the professional designers for unmatched style and comfort of the wearer. Ladies Kashmiri Kaftans http://www.thesouvenirs.co.in/ladies-kashmiri-kaftans.htm http://www.thesouvenirs.co.in/ladies-kashmiri-kaftans.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We abide by the strict delivery policies and thus, we ensure that the products are sternly packed and delivered on time. To ensure maximum quality retention, we package our products in industrial-grade packaging materials that can brave mechanical damages and logistical jostling. Additionally, they are labelled to impart product information. The Ladies Kashmiri Kaftans are shrink resistant and available in various colours, sizes, designs and patterns. Ladies Printed Kaftans http://www.thesouvenirs.co.in/ladies-printed-kaftans.htm http://www.thesouvenirs.co.in/ladies-printed-kaftans.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have the substantial warehouse that is well-equipped with the cutting-edge technologies and upgraded machines; thus, we are capable of entertaining the voluminous requirements with super ease. Situated in Delhi(India), the company has carved a niche for itself in the market with its flawless range of products. The Ladies Printed Kaftans are shrink resistant and available in various colours, sizes, designs and patterns.